Haworth Collection Regional Specialists

Haworth Collection Regional Specialist Map
Red Dot

Pedro Ayala

pedro.ayala@haworth.com
(415) 412-4658

Blue Dot

Ciro Monti

ciro.monti@haworth.com
(202) 360-2357

Yellow Dot

Lina Martinez

lina.martinez@haworth.com
(647) 961-6795

Diane Barnes

diane.barnes@haworth.com
(212) 203-1932

Light Purple Dot

Natalia Masiewicz

natalia.masiewicz@haworth.com
(773) 837-0738

Dark Purple Dot

Walter Cousineau

walter.cousineau@haworth.com
(310) 403-6633

White Dot

General Information

haworth.collection@haworth.com
(616) 393-3000

Haworth Collection Regional Specialist Map